Skip to main content

About North Dakota CEC

The North Dakota Council for Exceptional Children (CEC) is a community of educators and partners in learning dedicated to advancing the success of students with exceptionalities in North Dakota. As a local CEC Unit, North Dakota CEC's mission is to improve, through excellence and advocacy, the education and quality of life for children and youth with exceptionalities and/or special needs and to enhance engagement of their families.

State Officers

Amy Braddock

President

Amy Braddock

ABRADDOCK@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

 

Karla Magnuson

Past President

Karla Magnuson

kmagnuson@wilmac.org

 

Jessica Bosch

President-Elect

Jessica Bosch<

jessica.jb16@gmail.com

 

Nicole Johnson

Treasurer

Nicole Johnson

nicole.johnson@dlschools.org

 

Melissa Plesuk

Secretary

Melissa Plesuk

Melissa.Plesuk@k12.nd.us

 

Social Media/Communications

Shawna Allard

shawna.allard@k12.nd.us

 

Kerrie Oster

Representative Assembly

Kerrie Oster

Kerrie.Oster@minot.k12.nd.us

 

Tamara Waters-Wheeler

Representative Assembly (CAN)

Tamara Waters-Wheeler

Tamara.Waters-Wheeler@msd1.org

 

Last Updated:  15 January, 2021

© 2021 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.